How can I close my account?

If you have a rating that you feel is unjustified or have encountered a technical problem, please contact us before closing your account. 

 

To close/delete your account:

  1. From your Profile > Account, Go to Close my account page
  2. Click Close my account

The close my account page is only accessible on the mobile/desktop site at the moment.

Note: Once your account is closed, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You'll need to set up a new account with a new email address if you want to reuse BlaBlaCar again

Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.