Editing a publication

To edit your publication:

  1. From Your Rides, select the publication
  2. Click on your Edit your publication
  3. Make and confirm the desired changes

To prevent misunderstandings and potential cancellations once a passenger books a seat, the changes you can make to your carpool ride are limited.

Note: Drivers can edit their publication up until the departure of the ride.

If passengers haven’t booked a seat you can edit:

If passengers have booked a seat, you can only edit:

Our advice? If you need to make changes but passengers have already booked a seat, get in touch with your passengers to ask if they’re happy with your proposed changes. If they’re not, you’ll need to cancel your ride and publish a new one. As a result, all bookings will be cancelled and your passengers will receive an automatic refund.

 

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.

Was this article helpful?

221 out of 832 found this helpful