Closing your account

If you want to permanently close and delete your account, you can do so from your Profile > Account, and click Close my account.

 

Once your account is closed you can’t recover any data, reactivate or regain access. You'll need to create a new account with a new email address if you want to reuse BlaBlaCar again.

 

Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.