Editing a publication

To edit your publication:

  1. From Your Rides, select the publication
  2. Click on your Edit your publication
  3. Confirm the desired changes

To prevent misunderstandings and potential cancellations once a passenger books a seat, the changes you can make to your carpool ride are limited.

Note: Drivers can edit their publication up until the departure of the ride.

If passengers haven't booked a seat, you can edit:

If passengers have booked a seat, you can only edit:

Our advice? If you need to make changes but have bookings, message your passenger(s) to see if they're ok with your proposed changes. If they're not, you must cancel your ride and publish a new one. As a result, all bookings are cancelled, and your passengers receive an automatic refund.

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.

Was this article helpful?

221 out of 832 found this helpful