How do I report that a ride hasn’t taken place?

If you weren't able to make your journey as expected, and didn’t delete the ride on the BlaBlaCar website or mobile app beforehand, please let us know that the ride didn’t take place.

From your dashboard, go to “Rides offered”, click on “See co-travellers”, and confirm that you didn’t travel together.

However, if a co-traveller has already told us the ride didn’t take place, you’ll be notified by email. You just need to reply by following the link in the email, and confirm the co-traveller’s statement.

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.

Was this article helpful?

40 out of 106 found this helpful