How do I turn off Boost booking requests?

We understand not everyone can stop to pick-up or drop-off passengers on their way. That's why you can choose to turn off Boost at any time, and only receive passengers for the full ride you initially published.

Turn-off Boost booking requests:

  1. Go to Your rides
  2. Select the ride you want to update
  3. Click Your publication and Edit your publication 
  4. Go to Boost booking requests
  5. Click on the blue check box to deactivate Boost
  6. Press Save

Follow the instruction to stop receiving Boost booking requests for that particular ride

Note: You can reactivate Boost for a ride at any time. 

Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.