Closing your account

If you want to permanently close and delete your account, you can do so on the web version of the site or iOS app from your Profile > Account, and click Close my account.


Once your request is processed, your personal information will be permanently deleted within 30 days, except for certain information we’re legally permitted to retain for a specific amount of time, as noted in our Privacy Policy. Once your account is closed, you can’t recover any data or regain access.

 

Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.

Was this article helpful?

664 out of 3081 found this helpful