Unfortunately, there is no way to merge past or active bookings, trip offers, and ratings from one account to another.
Our advice? Keep the account you use the most to benefit from your established experience level and delete the other one. Any bookings on that account will be automatically cancelled, so be sure to wait until your ride has taken place before deleting it.
Forgot your password? Learn how to reset your password.