How do I edit my listed ride offer?

As long as you haven’t got any bookings, you’re free to edit your ride as much as you want. Your Ride plan is the place to go. From here, tap Your publication. You can then edit:

- the itinerary, date and time.

- the number of passengers you can take and whether they’ll be two maximum in the back.

- how you accept bookings (instantly or manually).

- additional details you wrote about your ride.

- the price.

You can’t edit everything once a passenger books. But, you can still edit the approval mode, number of seats available and your message for passengers.

Wondering how to get to the Ride plan? Tap on the ride from your Rides when using the app. If you’re using our desktop site, go to Rides offered and select Manage ride and passengers.

Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you're looking for? Contact us.